Contact Us

PROJECT OFFICE:

1970 Barrett Court, Suite 100
Henderson, KY 42420
888-515-9756
info@I69OhioRiverCrossing.com

Hours:
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. CT
Wednesdays, and by appointment

MEDIA CONTACT:

Mindy Peterson
I-69 Ohio River Crossing, spokesperson
502-595-8704
mindy@c2strategic.com

PROJECT LEADERS:

Daniel Corbin
INDOT Project Manager
DCorbin@indot.IN.gov

Gary Valentine
KYTC Project Manager
gvalentine@ky.gov

Emily Deason
ORX Section 1 Project Manager
emily.deason@ky.gov

Steve Nicaise
Project Manager (Parsons)
Steven.Nicaise@parsons.com

Dan Prevost
Environmental Lead (Parsons)
Daniel.Prevost@parsons.com

TEXT “ORX” TO 33222

I-69 ORX updates are sent via text message.

EMAIL US:

We welcome your questions and comments. Contact us below and we’ll reply as soon as possible.

PROJECT OFFICE
1970 Barrett Court, Suite 100
Henderson, KY 42420
INDOT logo
KYTC logo