DEIS Locations

The DEIS is available for review at several locations on both sides of the river:


  • I-69 ORX Indiana Project Office: 320 Eagle Crest Dr., Suite C, Evansville, IN
  • Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library (EVPL) – Central Library: 200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN
  • EVPL – East Branch: 840 E. Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN
  • EVPL – McCollough Branch: 5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN
  • INDOT Central Office: 100 N. Senate Ave., Executive Office N758, Indianapolis, IN
  • INDOT Vincennes District Office: 3560 S. US 41, Vincennes, IN


  • I-69 ORX Kentucky Project Office: 1970 Barrett Ct., Suite 100, Henderson, KY
  • Henderson Public Library: 101 S. Main St., Henderson, KY
  • Henderson County Judge/Executive: 20 N. Main St., Suite 300, Henderson, KY
  • Housing Authority of Henderson: 111 S. Adams St., Henderson, KY
  • KYTC Central Office: 200 Mero St., Division of Environmental Analysis, Frankfort, KY
  • KYTC District 2 Office: 1840 N. Main St., Madisonville, KY
320 Eagle Crest Drive, Suite C
Evansville, IN 47715
INDOT logo
1970 Barrett Court, Suite 100
Henderson, KY 42420
KYTC logo